Premium Salt and Pepper Grinder Set with a Bonus Stand – Best Salt and Pepper Mill – Spice Grinder – Modern Salt and Pepper Shaker

Premium Salt and Pepper Grinder Set with a Bonus Stand – Best Salt and Pepper Mill – Spice Grinder – Modern Salt and Pepper Shaker

stars-5-0-_cb192240867_

When I first saw these listed, I thought they were tiny or around the size of the salt and pepper shakers they are replacing but when they came in I noticed they were larger (circa 5″ or so) and the quality is very good!

These have a little “heft” to them but nothing too crazy and they feel good in the hand. They are easy to fill and the grinder works very well.

Something I was first a bit worried about was the fact it looked like the grinder was plastic but is actually ceramic, nice! That is the kind of attention to detail that I like.

The stainless steel is of good quality and while it feels like it could be bent if dropped; I think the bigger problem in that scenario would be the glass breaking. The glass is nice and my kids were excited they were “fancy” 🙂 it’s really the little things in life that count haha.

As far as appearance, they are interchangeable and what I like as far as features is the cap. With the cap I can grind what I think I want and then use the cap to sprinkle to taste. This is especially important to me as I have high blood pressure and have to watch salt intake. Also, you can always put more salt and pepper on but can’t really take it off so it’s nice to have.

I did receive this at a discount for an unbiased and honest review and the review that followed are 100% my thoughts and feelings. It is a salt and pepper grinder set and that is something that shouldn’t be too difficult to make to please. It’s been a while (years) since I got new ones so that undoubtedly plays into the excitement haha.

Leave a Reply

