Cate & Chloe – Unconditional Love VIP

Today, we are starting with something a little bit different…Jewelry and the like!

I was asked if I would be interested in sharing my opinion (and by proxy the opinion of my wife as well) on a cool service where curated jewelry and such is sent to you by mail each month via a well-rounded box of some other items. Additionally, the delivery of products is presented very well and the whole process has impressed me (and made me a bit jealous as to the lack of something similar that I have found for men).

I’m not 100% sure if I’m allowed to disclose the May box (so shhh…don’t tell on me) but it’s great…or so my beautiful wife says (happy wife, happy life, right!? 🙂 ). Seriously though, I was skeptical…seriously skeptical when trying to figure out how anything of value would be provided but I was pleasantly surprised. The bracelet is plated in gold, as are the earrings and necklace. This was a bit shocking to me as even costume jewelry with no precious metals can run $100 for just a necklace or more (Sorrelli, I’m looking at YOU).

The earrings and necklace match and are indeed a beautiful matching set for a night out. They worked very well with a nice black dress my wife wore when we dined at Ruth’s Chris steakhouse for our 12th wedding anniversary. For less than what it would cost you to buy a single piece of jewelry, you can get a few nice items (and a “gift”, which happened to be some cool hair stuff). The only con that I have is that the gift isn’t really a “gift” because I am sure it is included in the overall price…If that is the worst thing that I have for this, I’d say it’s a damn good deal overall.

If you want to check it out (great Mother’s Day gift for the wife or mother or in-law), check out the link and discount code below.

As a disclaimer, I would like to point out that I am not compensated by this subscription service, I really do think they are pretty amazing.

If any of my readers would like to get their own VIP box, use this exclusive 35% off ANY one month subscriptions (that’s pretty freaking good!): AJUNCONDITIONALVIP35

cate & chloe – Get Yours!

Leave a Reply

